Section Chairs

ASBESTOS/TOXIC TORTS

Zackary A. Paal
Foley & Mansfield
999 Third Avenue, Suite 3760
Seattle, WA 98104
206.456.5360
zpaal@foleymansfield.com

Megan Uhle
Williams Kastner
1515 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 600
Portland, OR 97201
503.944.6499
muhle@williamskastner.com

INSURANCE
Jason Vacha
Reed McClure
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98161
206.292.4900
jvacha@rmlaw.com

MARITIME
Katie Mattison
Lane Powell
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
206.223.7000
matisonk@lanepowell.com

AUTO AND TRUCKING
Levi Bendele
Holt Woods & Scisciani LLP
701 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.262.1200
lendele@hwslawgroup.com

PRODUCT LIABILITY
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson, & Wyatt 
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400 
Seattle, WA 98101-2338 
206.689.1216
akrashan@schwabe.com

COMMERCIAL LITIGATION
James Howard
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101-3045
206.757.8336
jimhoward@dwt.com

WORKERS' COMPENSATION
Open

EMPLOYMENT
Derek A. Bishop
Gordon & Rees
701 Fifth Ave, Ste 2100
Seattle, WA 98104
206.695.5100
dbishop@gordonrees.com

Michael T. Kitson
Patterson Buchanan
2112 Third Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98121
206.462.6700
mtk@pattersonbuchanan.com

CONSTRUCTION
Open

CORPORATE COUNSEL
open

IN-HOUSE COUNSEL

open

PREMISES LIABILITY
open

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
open

GOVERNMENT LIABILITY
Amanda Butler
Keating, Bucklin & McCormack
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle, WA 98104
206.623.8861
abutler@kbmlawyers.com


Login to your WDTL profile to access members-only rates and content.

Fighting for justice and balance in civil courts.