Section Chairs

ASBESTOS/TOXIC TORTS

Megan Cook
Bullivant House Bailey
300 Pioneer Tower
888 SW Fifth Ave
Portland OR 97204-2089
503.499.4402 voice
503.295.0915 fax
megan.cook@bullivant.com

Erin Fraser
Sedgwick LLP
600 University St
Ste 2915
Seattle, WA  98101
206.462.7560 voice
206.462.7561 fax
erin.fraser@sedgwicklaw.com

IN-HOUSE COUNSEL
open

AUTO AND TRUCKINGLevi Bendele
Tyson & Mendes, LLP
200 West Mercer Street
Suite 411
Seattle, WA 98119
206.420.4267 voice
206.420.4375 fax
lbendele@tysonmendes.com

INSURANCE
Jason Vacha
Reed McClure
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1700
Seattle WA 98161
206.292.4900 voice
202.223.0152 fax
jvacha@rmlaw.com

COMMERCIAL LITIGATION
James Howard
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-3045
206.757.8336 voice
206.757.7336 fax
jimhoward@dwt.com

MARITIME
Katie Mattison
Lane Powell
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle WA 98101
206.223.7000 voice
206.223.7107 fax
matisonk@lanepowell.com

CONSTRUCTION
Open

PREMISES LIABILITY
open

CORPORATE COUNSEL
open

PRODUCT LIABILITY
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt 
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400 
Seattle WA 98101-2338 
206.689.1216 voice
206.292.0460 fax
akrashan@schwabe.com

EMPLOYMENT
Derek A. Bishop
Gordon & Rees
701 Fifth Ave, Ste 2100
Seattle WA 98104
206.695.5100 voice
206.689.2822 fax
dbishop@gordonrees.com

Michael T. Kitson
Patterson Buchanan
2112 Third Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle WA 98121
206.462.6700 voice
206.462.6701 fax
mtk@pattersonbuchanan.com

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
open

GOVERNMENT LIABILITY
Amanda Butler
Keating, Bucklin & McCormack
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle WA 98104
206.623.8861 voice
206.233.9423 fax
abutler@kbmlawyers.com

WORKERS' COMPENSATION
Mary E. Levenson
Eims Graham, P.S.
600 Stewart Street, Suite 1500
Seattle WA 98101
206.812.8080 voice
206.812.8085 Fax
mlevenson@eimsgraham.com