Section Chairs

 

ASBESTOS/TOXIC TORTS
Zackary A. Paal

Foley & Mansfield
999 Third Avenue, Suite 3760
Seattle, WA 98104
206.456.5360
zpaal@foleymansfield.com

Megan Uhle
Williams Kastner
1515 SW Fifth Avenue
Suite 600
Portland, OR 97201
503.944.6499
muhle@williamskastner.com

GOVERNMENT LIABILITY
Amanda Butler
Keating, Bucklin & McCormack
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle, WA 98104
206.623.8861
abutler@kbmlawyers.com

INSURANCE

Jason Vacha
Reed McClure
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98161
206.292.4900
jvacha@rmlaw.com

   

AUTO AND TRUCKING
Levi Bendele
Holt Woods & Scisciani LLP
701 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.262.1200
lendele@hwslawgroup.com

MARITIME
Katie Mattison
Lane Powell
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
206.223.7000
matisonk@lanepowell.com

   

COMMERCIAL LITIGATION
James Howard
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101-3045
206.757.8336
jimhoward@dwt.com

PRODUCT LIABILITY
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson, & Wyatt 
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400 
Seattle, WA 98101-2338 
206.689.1216
akrashan@schwabe.com

   
CORPORATE COUNSEL
Jenna R. Goltermann
Glowforge Inc
2200 First Avenue South
Seattle WA 98134
425. 417.6076 phone
jenna.goltermann@glowforge.com
WORKERS' COMPENSATION
Open

CONSTRUCTION
Open


 
   

EMPLOYMENT
Derek A. Bishop
Littler
600 University Street, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.381.4928 phone
DeBishop@littler.com


Michael T. Kitson
Lane Powell PC
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.715.6382
kitsonm@lanepowell.com

IN-HOUSE COUNSEL
open

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
open