Committee Chairs

 
AMICUS
Noah Shen Jaffe
Nicoll Black & Feig, PLLC
1325 4th Ave, Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
206.838.7545 phone
206.838.7515 fax
wdtlamicus@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
888.521.5980 fax
mrhodes@mixsanders.com

 
WSBA LIAISON
James E. Macpherson
Kopta & Macpherson 
365 Ericksen Avenue, Suite 325 
Bainbridge Island WA 98110 
206.780.4050 phone
206.780.3868 fax
jim@koptamacpherson.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Joanne T. Blackburn
Gordon Thomas Honeywell
600 University St
Ste 2100
Seattle, WA  98101-4161
206.676.7540 phone
jblackburn@gth-law.com

 
BOARD DEVELOPMENT
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
206.624.3585 fax
henderson@sohalang.com
PRACTICE DEVELOPMENT
Open

COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Open
PROGRAMS
Open

 
COMMUNITY SERVICE
Gauri Shrotriya Locker
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle WA 98104
206.587.4430 phone
206.587.4229 fax
gauri.locker@atg.wa.gov
PUBLICATIONS
Ashley Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575 phone
anagrodski@smithfreed.com

 
COURT RULES
Michael E. Chait
Montgomery Scarp & Chait, PLLC
1218 3rd Avenue, Suite 2500
Seattle, WA 98101
206.625.1801 phone
206.625.1807 fax
mike@montgomeryscarp.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING
Open

 
DIVERSITY
L. William Locke
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle, Washington 98164
206.689.8500 phone
206.689.8501 fax
wlocke@foum.law
WOMEN’S COMMISSION
Jackie Jensen Erler
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 2200 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.568.4386 phone
jackie@mixsanders.com


 

 
JUDICIAL LIAISON
Open


LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Holly D. Brauchli
Attorney at Law
6523 California Ave SW 
Suite 387
Seattle, WA  98136
206.619.2186 phone
hbrauchli@gmail.com

Brad Smith
Ewing Anderson PS 
522 West Riverside, Suite 800
Spokane WA 99201
509.838.4261 phone 
509.838.4906 fax 
bsmith@ewinganderson.com
YOUNG LAWYERS
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle WA 98104
206.607.4175 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com

Jenna R. Goltermann
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 5th Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
206.689.8500 phone
jgoltermann@foum.law