Committee Chairs

 
AMICUS
Melissa O’Loughlin White
Expedia Inc.
333 108th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA  98004
425.679.7200 phone
wdtlamicus@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
888.521.5980 fax
mrhodes@mixsanders.com

 
WSBA LIAISON
James E. Macpherson
Kopta & Macpherson 
365 Ericksen Avenue, Suite 325 
Bainbridge Island WA 98110 
206.780.4050 phone
206.780.3868 fax
jim@koptamacpherson.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Joanne T. Blackburn
Gordon Thomas Honeywell
600 University St
Ste 2100
Seattle, WA  98101-4161
206.676.7540 phone
jblackburn@gth-law.com

 
BOARD DEVELOPMENT
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com​
PRACTICE DEVELOPMENT
Erin C. Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom P.S.
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle WA 98101-1363
206.622.5511 phone 
206.622.8986 fax
eseeberger@bbllaw.com

COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com
PROGRAMS
Jon R. Morrone
Northwest Motorsport
300 Valley Ave.
Puyallup WA 98371
253.446.2276 phone 
253.336.6456 fax
jon.morrone@nwmsrocks.com

 
COMMUNITY SERVICE
Gauri Shrotriya Locker
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle WA 98104
206.587.4430 phone
206.587.4229 fax
gauri.locker@atg.wa.gov
PUBLICATIONS
Alice C. Brown
Law Offices of Alice C. Brown
130 Nickerson Street, Suite 305
Seattle, WA 98109
206.292.5757 phone
206.292.4784 fax
alibrown@geico.com​

 
COURT RULES
Jon R. Morrone
Chief Legal Officer
Northwest Motorsport
300 Valley Ave.
Puyallup WA 98371
253.446.2276 phone 
253.336.6456 fax
jon.morrone@nwmsrocks.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com

 
DIVERSITY
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
888.521.5980 fax
mrhodes@mixsanders.com
WOMEN’S COMMISSION
Jackie Jensen Erler
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 2200 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.568.4386 phone
jackie@mixsanders.com


 

 
JUDICIAL LIAISON
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
206.624.3585 fax
hinman@sohalang.com

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Brad Smith
Ewing Anderson PS 
522 West Riverside, Suite 800
Spokane WA 99201
509.838.4261 phone 
509.838.4906 fax 
bsmith@ewinganderson.com
YOUNG LAWYERS
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle WA 98104
206.607.4175 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com

Jenna R. Goltermann
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 5th Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
206-689-8500 phone
jgoltermann@foum.law