Committee Chairs

 
AMICUS
Melissa White
wdtlamicus@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 voice
888.521.5980 fax
george@mixsanders.com

 
WSBA LIAISON
James E. Macpherson
Kopta & Macpherson 
365 Ericksen Avenue, Suite 325 
Bainbridge Island WA 98110 
206.780.4050 voice
206.780.3868 fax
jim@koptamacpherson.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Mary Spillane
Fain Anderson VanDerhoef 
Rosendahl O’Halloran Spillane, PLLC
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4650
Seattle WA 98104
206.749.0094 voice 
mary@favros.com

 
BOARD DEVELOPMENT
Lori O’Tool 
Preg, O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC 
901 Fourth Ave, Ste 3400
Seattle WA 98164
206.287.1775 voice 
206.287.9113 fax 
lotool@poglaw.com
PRACTICE DEVELOPMENT
Erin C. Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom P.S.
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle WA 98101-1363
206.622.5511 voice 
206.622.8986 fax
eseeberger@bbllaw.com

 
COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 voice 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com

 
PROGRAMS
Jon R. Morrone
Chief Legal Officer
Northwest Motorsport
300 Valley Ave.
Puyallup WA 98371
253.446.2276 voice 
253.336.6456 fax
jon.morrone@nwmsrocks.com

 
COMMUNITY SERVICE
Heather Proudfoot
Washington Defense Trial Lawyers
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141 
Seattle WA 98104
206.778.8582 voice
carr8025@gmail.com
PUBLICATIONS
Kyler Danielson
Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 99201-2338
206.407.1505 voice
206.292.0460 fax
kdanielson@schwabe.com

 
COURT RULES
Jon R. Morrone
Chief Legal Officer
Northwest Motorsport
300 Valley Ave.
Puyallup WA 98371
253.446.2276 voice 
253.336.6456 fax
jon.morrone@nwmsrocks.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 voice 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com

 
DIVERSITY
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 voice
888.521.5980 fax
mrhodes@mixsanders.com
WOMEN’S COMMISSION
Jackie Jensen Erler
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 2200 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.568.4386 voice
jackie@mixsanders.com


 

 
JUDICIAL LIAISON
Jillian Hinman
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 voice
206.624.3585 fax
hinman@sohalang.com

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Brad Smith
Ewing Anderson PS 
522 West Riverside, Suite 800
Spokane WA 99201
509.838.4261 voice 
509.838.4906 fax 
bsmith@ewinganderson.com
YOUNG LAWYERS
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle WA 98104
206.607.4175 voice
cosgrove@carneylaw.com

Jenna R. Goltermann
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 5th Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
206-689-8500 
jgoltermann@foum.law