Committee Chairs

 
AMICUS
Noah Shen Jaffe
Nicoll Black & Feig, PLLC
1325 4th Ave, Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 838-7545
wdtlamicus@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP
Kimberly A. Reppart
Forsberg & Umlauf
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
(206) 689-8500
KReppart@foum.law
   
WSBA LIAISON
James E. Macpherson
Kopta & Macpherson 
365 Ericksen Avenue, Suite 325 
Bainbridge Island WA 98110 
(206) 780-4050
jim@koptamacpherson.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Joanne T. Blackburn
Ropers Majeski PC
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 316-9167
joanne.blackburn@ropers.com
   
BOARD DEVELOPMENT
Jon Ryan Morrone
Holland America Group
450 Third Avenue West
Seattle WA  98119
(206) 626-7070
jmorrone@HollandAmericaGroup.com
PREMISE LIABILITY
Kent Doll
Kirkpatrick & Startzel
108 N. Washington Street
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 455-3647
kdoll@ks-lawyers.com
   
COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA  98104
(206) 622-8020
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
PUBLICATIONS
Ashley Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
(206) 576-7575
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
   
COMMUNITY SERVICE
Gauri Shrotriya Locker
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle WA 98104
(206) 587-4430
gauri.locker@atg.wa.gov
Kelsey L. Shewbert
HWS Law Group
1500 Fourth Ave, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 587-8287
kshewbert@hwslawgroup.com
   
COURT RULES
Michael Chait
Fennemore
1425 Fourth Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98101-2272
(206) 749-0500
mchait@Fennemore.com
WOMEN’S COMMISSION
Jackie Jensen Erler
Wood Smith Henning & Berman
801 Kirkland Avenue, Suite 100 
Kirkland WA 98033
(206) 568-4386
jjensenerler@wshblaw.com
   
DIVERSITY
Jade Park
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 1515
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 206-5454
Jade.Park@wilsonelser.com
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT / NEW ASSOCIATES
Joshua A. Grissom
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
(206) 981-5649
josh@mixsanders.com
   
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Brad Smith
Littler Mendelson P.C.
600 University Street, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 381-4928
DeBishop@littler.com

 
Paige C. Kolbrick
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
(206) 576-7575
pkolbrick@smithfreed.com
Erin P. Fraser
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 1515
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 709-5882
erin.fraser@wilsonelser.com