Committee Chairs

 
AMICUS
Noah Shen Jaffe
Nicoll Black & Feig, PLLC
1325 4th Ave, Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
206.838.7545 phone
wdtlamicus@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP
Ashley A. Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575 phone
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
   
WSBA LIAISON
James E. Macpherson
Kopta & Macpherson 
365 Ericksen Avenue, Suite 325 
Bainbridge Island WA 98110 
206.780.4050 phone
jim@koptamacpherson.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Joanne T. Blackburn
Gillaspy & Rhode PLLC
821 Kirkland Avenue, Suite 200
Kirkland, Washington 98033
(425) 646-2956 phone

jblackburn@gillaspyrhode.com
   
BOARD DEVELOPMENT
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
henderson@sohalang.com
PREMISE LIABILITY
Kent Doll
Kirkpatrick & Startzel
108 N. Washington Street
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 455-3647 phone
kdoll@ks-lawyers.com
   
COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA  98104
206.622.8020 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
PUBLICATIONS
Ashley Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575 phone
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
   
COMMUNITY SERVICE
Gauri Shrotriya Locker
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle WA 98104
206.587.4430 phone
gauri.locker@atg.wa.gov
WOMEN’S COMMISSION
Jackie Jensen Erler
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 2200 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.568.4386 phone
jackie@mixsanders.com
   
COURT RULES
Michael Chait
Savitt Bruce & Willey LLP
1425 Fourth Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98101-2272
206.749.0500 phone
mchait@sbwllp.com
YOUNG LAWYERS
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle WA 98104
206.607.4175 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
   
DIVERSITY
Jade Park
Law Offices of Alan Garrett
PO Box 7218
London, KY 40742-7218
206.830.5454 phone
jade.park@libertymutual.com

 
Jenna R. Goltermann
Glowforge Inc
2200 First Avenue South
Seattle WA 98134
425. 417.6076 phone
jenna.goltermann@glowforge.com


 
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Brad Smith
Feltman Ewing PS
421 West Riverside, Suite 1600
Spokane WA 99201
509.838.4261 phone
brads@feltmanewing.com
JUDICIAL LIAISON
Open


PROGRAMS
Open

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Open