Committee Chairs

 
AMICUS
Noah Shen Jaffe
Nicoll Black & Feig, PLLC
1325 4th Ave, Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
206.838.7545 phone
wdtlamicus@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
mrhodes@mixsanders.com
WSBA LIAISON
James E. Macpherson
Kopta & Macpherson 
365 Ericksen Avenue, Suite 325 
Bainbridge Island WA 98110 
206.780.4050 phone
jim@koptamacpherson.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Joanne T. Blackburn
Gordon Thomas Honeywell
600 University St
Ste 2100
Seattle, WA  98101-4161
206.676.7540 phone
jblackburn@gth-law.com
BOARD DEVELOPMENT
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
henderson@sohalang.com
PREMISE LIABILITY
Kent Doll
Kirkpatrick & Startzel
108 N. Washington Street
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 455-3647 phone
kdoll@ks-lawyers.com
COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA  98104
206.622.8020 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
PUBLICATIONS
Ashley Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575 phone
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
COMMUNITY SERVICE
Gauri Shrotriya Locker
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle WA 98104
206.587.4430 phone
gauri.locker@atg.wa.gov
WOMEN’S COMMISSION
Jackie Jensen Erler
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 2200 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.568.4386 phone
jackie@mixsanders.com
COURT RULES
Michael E. Chait
Montgomery Scarp & Chait, PLLC
1218 3rd Avenue, Suite 2500

Seattle, WA 98101
206.625.1801 phone
mike@montgomeryscarp.com
YOUNG LAWYERS
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle WA 98104
206.607.4175 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
DIVERSITY
Jade Park
Gillaspy & Rhode PLLC
821 Kirkland Avenue, Suite 200
Kirkland, Washington 98033
(425) 244-2021 phone
jpark@gillaspyrhode.com
Jenna R. Goltermann
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 5th Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
206.689.8500 phone
jgoltermann@foum.law


 
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Erin Fraser
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 1575
Seattle, WA 98101
206.359.6603 phone
efraser@perkinscoie.com

Brad Smith
Feltman Ewing PS
421 West Riverside, Suite 1600
Spokane WA 99201
509.838.4261 phone
brads@feltmanewing.com
JUDICIAL LIAISON
Open


PROGRAMS
Open

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Open