Board of Trustees

Officers

 
President
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com

 

 
Secretary
Jon R. Morrone
Holland America Group
450 Third Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
206.626.7079 phone
206.284.8332 fax
jmorrone@hollandamericagroup.com

 

 
President-Elect
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
206.624.3585 fax
hinman@sohalang.com

 

 
Treasurer
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 phone
akrashan@schwabe.com

 

 
Past President
Peter Ritchie
Meyer Fluegge & Tenney, P.S.
P. O. Box 22680
Yakima, WA  98907 
509.575.8500 phone 
509.575.4676 fax
ritchie@mftlaw.com 

 

 
Board Advisor
Michael Nicefaro
Office of the Attorney General (Ret.)
c/o WDTL
701 Pike Street, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98101
206.546.9468 phone
​mikenicefaro@comcast.net

 

 
DRI Representative
Lori O’Tool 

Preg, O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC 
901 Fourth Ave, Ste 3400
Seattle WA 98164
206.287.1775 phone
206.287.9113 fax 
lotool@poglaw.com

 

 
Membership
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
888.521.5980 fax
mrhodes@mixsanders.com

 

 
Legislative
Holly D. Brauchli

Attorney at Law
6523 California Ave SW, Suite 387
Seattle, WA  98136
206.619.2186 phone
hbrauchli@gmail.com

 

 
Derek A. Bishop
Gordon & Rees LLP
701 5th Avenue, Suite 2100
Seattle WA 98101
206.695.5122 phone
206.689.2822 fax
dbishop@grsm.com

 

 
Alice C. Brown
Law Office of Alice C. Brown
130 Nickerson Street, Suite 305
Seattle WA 98109
206.292.5757 phone
206.292.4784 fax
alibrown@geico.com

 

 
Erin Fraser
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 1575
Seattle WA 98101
206.359.6603 phone
206.359.7603 fax
efraser@perkinscoie.com

 

 
Jonathan Dirk Holt
Holt Woods & Scisciani LLP
701 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.262.1200 phone
206.223.4065 fax
dholt@hwslawgroup.com

 

 
Jean P. Homan
Tacoma City Attorney’s Office
747 Market Street, Suite 1120
Tacoma WA 98402
253.591.5629 phone
253.591.5755 fax
jhoman@ci.tacoma.wa.us

 

 
James E. Horne
Gordon Thomas Honeywell LLP
600 University Street, Suite 2100
Seattle WA 98101
206,676.7500 phone
206.676.7575 fax
jhorne@gth-law.com

 

 
Paul Kirkpatrick 
Kirkpatrick & Startzel, P.S.
1717 South Rustle, Suite 102
Spokane, WA 99224
509.455.3647 phone
509.624.2081 fax
pkirkpatrick@ks-lawyers.com

 

 
Erin Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom P.S. 
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle, Washington 98101
206.622.5511 phone
206.622.8986 fax
eseeberger@bbllaw.com

 
Celeste T. Stokes
Office of the Attorney General
800 5th Avenue, Ste 2000
Seattle, WA  98104
206.389.2040 phone
206.587.4229 fax
celestes@atg.wa.gov

 

 
William M. Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley
422 West Riverside Avenue, Suite 1100
Spokane WA  99201
509.624.5265 phone
509.458.2728 fax
wms@witherspoonkelley.com

 

 
Administration

 

 
Executive Director
Maggie Sweeney
Washington Defense Trial Lawyers
701 Pike Street, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98101
206.749.0319 phone
maggie@wdtl.org
 


Learn more about the Board of Trustees