Board of Trustees

Officers  
   
President
Jon Ryan Morrone
Holland America Group
450 Third Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
206.626.7079 phone
jmorrone@hollandamericagroup.com
President-Elect
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
mrhodes@mixsanders.com
   
Secretary
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA  98104
206.622.8020 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
Treasurer
Erin Seeberger
Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle, WA  98104
206.223.4770 phone
seebergere@jgkmw.com
   
Past President
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 phone
akrashan@schwabe.com
Board Advisor
Michael Nicefaro
Office of the Attorney General (Fmr)
c/o WDTL 701 Pike Street, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA  98101
(206) 546-9468 phone
mikenicefaro@comcast.net
   
Membership
Ashley A. Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575 phone
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
DRI Representative
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2710
Seattle, WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone 
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com
   
Legislative
Erin P. Fraser

Lewis Brisbois 
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2710
Seattle WA 98101
206.876.2958 phone 
Erin.Fraser@lewisbrisbois.com
 
   
Trustees  
Derek A. Bishop
Littler
600 University Street, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.381.4928 phone
DeBishop@littler.com
Alice C. Brown
American Family Insurance
206.292.5757 phone
alice.brown@amfam.com

 
   
Michael Chait
Savitt Bruce & Willey LLP
1425 Fourth Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98101-2272
206.749.0500 phone
mchait@sbwllp.com
James E. Horne
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98164
206.689.8500 phone
jhorne@FoUm.law
   
Pierce Jordan
Bohrnsen Stocker Smith PLLC
312 W. Sprague Avenue
Spokane WA 99201
509.327.2500 phone
pjordan@bsslslawfirm.com
Natasha A. Khachatourians
Betts Patterson Mines
701 Pike Street, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98101
206.268.8653 phone
nkhachatourians@bpmlaw.com
   
Kelsey L. Shewbert
Holt Woods & Scisciani LLP
701 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.587.8287 phone
kshewbert@hwslawgroup.com
Alison Turnbull
Kirkpatrick & Startzel, P.S.
1717 South Rustle, Suite 102
Spokane, WA 99224
(509) 455-3647 phone
aturnbull@ks-lawyers.com
   
William M. Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley
422 West Riverside Avenue, Suite 1100
Spokane WA  99201
509.624.5265 phone
wms@witherspoonkelley.com
 
   

Learn more about the Board of Trustees