Board of Trustees

Officers  
President
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 phone
akrashan@schwabe.com
President-Elect
Jon Ryan Morrone
Holland America Group
450 Third Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
206.626.7079 phone
jmorrone@hollandamericagroup.com
Secretary
Erin Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom P.S. 
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle, Washington 98101
206.622.5511 phone
eseeberger@bbllaw.com
Treasurer
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
mrhodes@mixsanders.com
Past President
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle, WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
henderson@sohalang.com
Board Advisor
Jennifer Campbell
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA  98101-2338
206.689.3052 phone
jcampbell@schwabe.com
Membership
Ashley A. Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575 phone
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
 
DRI Representative
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois 
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2710
Seattle, WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone 
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com
 
Trustees  
Derek A. Bishop
Gordon & Rees LLP
701 5th Avenue, Suite 2100
Seattle, WA 98101
206.695.5122 phone
dbishop@grsm.com
Alice C. Brown
Law Office of Alice C. Brown
130 Nickerson Street, Suite 305
Seattle, WA 98109
206.292.5757 phone
alibrown@geico.com
Michael Chait
Montgomery Scarp & Chait PLLC
17600 Vashon Highway SW, Suite 105
Vashon, WA 98070
206.625.1810 phone
mike@montgomeryscarp.com
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA  98104
206.622.8020 phone
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
Erin Fraser
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 1575
Seattle, WA 98101
206.359.6603 phone
efraser@perkinscoie.com
Jonathan Dirk Holt
Holt Woods & Scisciani LLP
701 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.262.1200 phone
dholt@hwslawgroup.com
Jean P. Homan
Tacoma City Attorney’s Office
747 Market Street, Suite 1120
Tacoma, WA 98402
253.591.5629 phone
jhoman@cityoftacoma.org
James E. Horne
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98164
206.689.8500 phone
jhorne@FoUm.law
Natasha A. Khachatourians
Betts Patterson Mines
701 Pike Street, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98101
206.268.8653 phone
nkhachatourians@bpmlaw.com
Kelsey L. Shewbert
Holt Woods & Scisciani LLP
701 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.587.8287 phone
kshewbert@hwslawgroup.com
Celeste T. Stokes
Office of the Attorney General
800 5th Avenue, Ste 2000
Seattle, WA  98104
206.389.2040 phone
celestes@atg.wa.gov
William M. Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley
422 West Riverside Avenue, Suite 1100
Spokane, WA  99201
509.624.5265 phone
wms@witherspoonkelley.com

Learn more about the Board of Trustees


Login to your WDTL profile to access members-only rates and content.

Fighting for justice and balance in civil courts.