Board of Trustees

Officers  
President
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
hinman@sohalang.com
President-Elect
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 phone
akrashan@schwabe.com
Secretary
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
mrhodes@mixsanders.com
Treasurer
Jon R. Morrone
Holland America Group
450 Third Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
206.626.7079 phone
jmorrone@hollandamericagroup.com
Past President
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone 
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com
Board Advisor
Michael Nicefaro
Office of the Attorney General (Ret.)
c/o WDTL 701 Pike Street, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98101
206.546.9468 phone
mikenicefaro@comcast.net
Membership
Ashley Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575 phone
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
Legislative
Holly D. Brauchli
Bullivant
925 4th Ave, Suite 3800
Seattle, WA 98104
206.619.2186 phone
holly.brauchli@bullivant.com
   
Trustees  
Derek A. Bishop
Gordon & Rees LLP
701 5th Avenue, Suite 2100
Seattle WA 98101
206.695.5122 phone
dbishop@grsm.com
Alice C. Brown
Law Office of Alice C. Brown
130 Nickerson Street, Suite 305
Seattle WA 98109
206.292.5757 phone
alibrown@geico.com
Erin Fraser
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 1575
Seattle WA 98101
206.359.6603 phone
efraser@perkinscoie.com
Jonathan Dirk Holt
Holt Woods & Scisciani LLP
701 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.262.1200 phone
dholt@hwslawgroup.com
Jean P. Homan
Tacoma City Attorney’s Office
747 Market Street, Suite 1120
Tacoma WA 98402
253.591.5629 phone
jhoman@cityoftacoma.org
James E. Horne
Gordon Thomas Honeywell LLP
600 University Street, Suite 2100
Seattle WA 98101
206.676.7500 phone
jhorne@gth-law.com
Paul Kirkpatrick 
Kirkpatrick & Startzel, P.S.
1717 South Rustle, Suite 102
Spokane, WA 99224
509.455.3647 phone
pkirkpatrick@ks-lawyers.com
Erin Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom P.S. 
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle, Washington 98101
206.622.5511 phone
eseeberger@bbllaw.com
Celeste T. Stokes
Office of the Attorney General
800 5th Avenue, Ste 2000
Seattle, WA  98104
206.389.2040 phone
celestes@atg.wa.gov
William M. Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley
422 West Riverside Avenue, Suite 1100
Spokane WA  99201
509.624.5265 phone
wms@witherspoonkelley.com
Learn more about the Board of Trustees


Login to your WDTL profile to access members-only rates and content.

Fighting for justice and balance in civil courts.