Board of Trustees

Officers  
   
President
Michael K. Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989
mrhodes@mixsanders.com
President-Elect
Erin C. Seeberger
Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick LLP
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle WA  98101  
206.223.4770
seebergere@jgkmw.com
   
Secretary
Ashley A. Nagrodski
Smith Freed Eberhard
1215 Fourth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98161
206.576.7575
anagrodski@smithfreed.com
Treasurer
Rory D. Cosgrove
Carney Badley Spellman
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA  98104
206.622.8020
cosgrove@carneylaw.com
   
Past President
Jon Ryan Morrone
Holland America Group
450 Third Avenue West
Seattle WA  98119
206.626.7070
jmorrone@HollandAmericaGroup.com
Board Advisor
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 1515
Seattle, WA 98101
206.455.7442
rachel.t.reynolds@wilsonelser.com
   
Membership
Kimberly A. Reppart
Forsberg & Umlauf
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
(206) 689-8500
KReppart@foum.law
DRI Representative
Allison Krashan
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216
allison.krashan@bclplaw.com
   
Legislative
Erin P. Fraser
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 1515
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 709-5882
erin.fraser@wilsonelser.com
 
   
Trustees  
Thomas F. Ahearne
Foster Garvey
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 3000
Seattle WA 98101
206.447.8934
ahearne@foster.com
Derek A. Bishop
Littler Mendelson P.C.
600 University Street, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.381.4928
DeBishop@littler.com
   
Alice C. Brown
American Family Insurance
P.O. Box 77055
Madison, WI 53707
503.403.1880, ext 53625
Alice.Brown@amfam.com
Michael Chait
Fennemore
1425 Fourth Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98101-2272
206.749.0500
   
Natalie A. Heineman
Forsberg & Umlauf
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
(206) 689-8500
nheineman@foum.law
Pierce Jordan
Gesa Credit Union
P.O. Box 500
Richaland WA 99352
(509) 825-7510
pierce.jordan@gesa.com
   
Natasha A. Khachatourians
Betts Patterson Mines
701 Pike Street, Suite 1025
Seattle WA 98101
206.268.8653
nkhachatourians@bpmlaw.com
Jade E. Park
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 1515
Seattle, WA 98101
206.206.5454
Jade.Park@wilsonelser.com
   
Kelsey L. Shewbert
HWS Law Group
1500 Fourth Ave, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98101
206.587.8287
kshewbert@hwslawgroup.com
Alison M. Turnbull
Kirkpatrick & Startzel
1717 South Rustle, Suite 102
Spokane WA 99224
509.455-3647
aturnbull@ks-lawyers.com
   
William M. Symmes
Williams Kastner
601 W. 1st Ave. Ste 1442
Spokane WA  99201
(509) 609-3820
 wsymmes@williamskastner.com
 
   

Learn more about the Board of Trustees