Board of Trustees

   

 


Officers

President
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com

Secretary
Jon R. Morrone
Chief Legal Officer
Northwest Motorsport
300 Valley Ave.
Puyallup WA 98371
253.446.2276 phone
253.336.6456 fax
jon.morrone@nwmsrocks.com

President-Elect
Jillian Henderson
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone
206.624.3585 fax
hinman@sohalang.com

Treasurer
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue
Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 phone
akrashan@schwabe.com

Trustees

Past President
Peter Ritchie
Meyer Fluegge & Tenney, P.S.
P. O. Box 22680
Yakima, WA  98907 
509.575.8500 phone 
509.575.4676 fax
ritchie@mftlaw.com 

Committee Coordinator
Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue
Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 phone
akrashan@schwabe.com

DRI Representative
Lori O’Tool 
Preg, O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC 
901 Fourth Ave, Ste 3400
Seattle WA 98164
206.287.1775 phone
206.287.9113 fax 
lotool@poglaw.com

Practice Development/Young Lawyers Committee

 

 

Judicial Liaison
Jillian Hinman
Soha & Lang, P.S.
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2000 
Seattle WA 98101 
206.624.1800 phone

206.624.3585 fax
hinman@sohalang.com


Programs
Jon R. Morrone
Chief Legal Officer
Northwest Motorsport
300 Valley Ave.
Puyallup WA 98371
253.446.2276 phone
253.336.6456 fax
jon.morrone@nwmsrocks.com

Membership/Public Relations
Michael Rhodes
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
888.521.5980 fax
mrhodes@mixsanders.com


Strategic Planning
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98101
206.455.7442 phone 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@lewisbrisbois.com

 

Holly Brauchli
Bullivant Houser Bailey, PC
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1810
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.6433 phone
206.386.5130 fax
holly.brauchli@bullivant.com

Erin C. Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.S.
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle WA 98101
206.622.5511 phone
206.622.8986 fax
eseeberger@bbllaw.com


Paul Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick & Startzel, P.S.
1717 South Rustle, Suite 102
Spokane WA 99224
509.455.3647 phone
pkirkpatrick@ks-lawyers.com

Celeste Stokes
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle WA 98104
206.389.2040 phone
celestes@atg.wa.gov


George Mix
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 phone
888.521.5980 fax
george@mixsanders.com

William M. Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley
422 W Riverside, Suite 1100
Spokane WA 99201-0300
509.624.5265 phone
509.458.2728 fax
wms@witherspoonkelley.com

 

 

Board Advisor
Michael Nicefaro
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2100
Seattle, WA  98104
206.464.7352 phone
206.587.4229 fax

​michael.nicefaro@atg.wa.gov

 

Administration  

Executive Director
Maggie Sweeney
Washington Defense Trial Lawyers
701 Pike Street, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98101
206.749.0319 phone
maggie@wdtl.org

 
 
Learn more about the Board of Trustees