Past President's Dinner
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
by: Mike Nicefaro

Section: Summer 2023

Past presidents from more than three decades of WDTL leadership met for dinner the first evening of the 2023 WDTL Convention held July 20-23 at the Fairmont Hotel in Whistler, British Columbia.  Attending the dinner were Ted Buck, Judge Brad Maxa, Roy Umlauf, Jeff Frank, Jim McPherson, Lori O’Tool, Mike Nicefaro, and Immediate Past President Jon Morrone, along with many of their spouses.