President

Board of Trustees

Officers

President
Lori O’Tool 
Preg, O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC 
901 Fourth Ave, Ste 3400
Seattle WA 98164
206.287.1775 voice 
206.287.9113 fax 
lotool@poglaw.com

Secretary
Jillian Hinman
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S. 
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400 
Seattle WA 98164-1039 
206.689.8500 voice
206.689.8501 fax
jhinman@forsberg-umlauf.com

President-Elect
Peter Ritchie
Meyer Fluegge & Tenney, P.S.
P. O. Box 22680
Yakima WA 98907
509.575.8500 voice 
509.575.4676 fax
ritchie@mftlaw.com

Treasurer
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Sedgwick, LLP 
520 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-4093
206.462.7560 voice 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@sedgwicklaw.com

Trustees

Past President
Jennifer Campbell
Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101-2338
206.689.3052 voice 
206.292.0460 fax
jcampbell@schwabe.com

Committee Coordinator
Strategic Planning

Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Sedgwick, LLP 
520 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-4093
206.462.7560 voice 
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@sedgwicklaw.com

 

DRI Representative
Jennifer Campbell
Schwabe,  Williamson and Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101-2338
206.689.3052 voice 
206.292.0460 fax
jcampbell@schwabe.com

Practice Development/Young Lawyers Committee
Holly Brauchli
Bullivant Houser Bailey, PC
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1810
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.6433 voice
206.386.5130 fax
holly.brauchli@bullivant.com
 

   

Judicial Liaison
 

Programs
Jon Morrone
Williams Kastner
601 Union St, Suite 4100
Seattle WA 98101
206.628.6600 voice 
206.628.6611 fax
jmorrone@williamskastner.com

   

Membership/Public Relations
Michael Guadagno
Bullivant Houser Bailey, PC
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1810
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.6433 voice
206.386.5130 fax
michael.guadagno@bullivant.com

 

   

Levi Bendele
Bendele & Mendel, PLLC
200 West Mercer, Street, Suite 411
Seattle WA 98119
206.420.4267 voice
206.420.4375 fax
levi@benmenlaw.com

George Mix
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 voice
888.521.5980 fax
george@mixsanders.com

 

Paul Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick & Startzel, P.S.
1717 South Rustle, Suite 102
Spokane WA 99224
509.455.3647voice
pkirkpatrick@ks-lawyers.com

Heather Proudfoot
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle WA 98104
206.778.8582 voice
carr8025@gmail.com
Allison Krashan
Schwabe,  Williamson  and Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 voice
206.292.0460 fax
akrashan@schwabe.com
Eric C. Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.S.
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle WA 98101
206.622.5511 voice
206.622.8986 fax
eseeberger@bbllaw.com

Michael Rhodes
Lewsi Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
2201 Fourth Avenue, Suite 700
Seattle WA 98121
206.876.2978 voice
206.436.2030
michael.rhodes@lewisbrisbois.com

Celeste Stokes
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle WA 98104
206.389.2040 voice
celestes@atg.wa.gov

 

William M. Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley
422 W Riverside, Suite 1100
Spokane WA 99201-0300
509.624.5265 voice
509.458.2728 fax
wms@witherspoonkelley.com

Board Advisor
Jennifer Campbell
Schwabe,  Williamson   and  Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101-2338
206.689.3052 voice 
206.292.0460 fax
jcampbell@schwabe.com

Administration

 

Executive Director
Maggie Sweeney
Washington Defense Trial Lawyers
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle WA 98104
206.749.0319 voice
206.749.0321 fax
maggie@wdtl.org

 

Links of Interest about the Board of Trustees


Benefits of WDTL Membership

WDTL is committed to helping our over 700 members elevate their civil defense practice through:

  • Professional networking opportunities including four regional judicial receptions and events to support our diverse, women and developing attorneys;
  • Timely continuing legal education programs specialized to our members' practices including monthly complimentary "brown bags";
  • Committed advocacy in legislative and appellate matters important to our members;
  • Quarterly newsletter that provides updates on hot and emerging topics to keep our members up to date;
  • Access to an engaging and useful listserve to share and gain information with fellow members; and
  • Collegiality, professionalism and fun!