Member Sign In FAQContactSite MapHome
 
Navigation
 
Quick Links
 
WDTL Committees
Committee Chairs

AMICUS
Melissa White
wdtlamicus@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Michael Guadagno
Bullivant Houser Bailey PC
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1810 
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.6433 voice
206.386.5130 fax
michael.guadagno@bullivant.com
 
WSBA LIAISON
James E. Macpherson
Kopta & Macpherson 
365 Ericksen Avenue, Suite 325
Bainbridge Island WA 98110
206.780.4050 voice
206.780.3868 fax
jim@koptamacpherson.com
PAST PRESIDENTS
Mary Spillane
Fain Anderson VanDerhoef Rosendahl O’Halloran Spillane, PLLC
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4650
Seattle WA 98104
206.749.0094 voice
mary@favros.com
 
BOARD DEVELOPMENT
Lori O’Tool
Preg, O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC
901 Fourth Ave, Ste 3400
Seattle WA 98164
206.287.1775 voice
206.287.9113 fax
lotool@poglaw.com
PRACTICE DEVELOPMENT
Erin C. Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom P.S.
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle WA 98101-1363
206.622.5511 voice
206.622.8986 fax
eseeberger@bbllaw.com
 
COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Sedgwick LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-4093
206.462.7560 voice
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@sedgwicklaw.com
PROGRAMS
Jon Morrone
Williams Kastner
601 Union Street, Suite 4100
Seattle WA 98101
206.628.6600 voice
206.628.6611
fax
jmorrone@williamskastner.com
 
COMMUNITY SERVICE
Heather Proudfoot
Washington Defense Trial Lawyers
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle WA 98104
206.778.8582 voice
carr8025@gmail.com
PUBLICATIONS
Kyler Danielson
Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 99201-2338
206.407.1505 voice
206.292.0460 fax
kdanielson@schwabe.com
 
COURT RULES
Jon Morrone
Williams Kastner
601 Union Street, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
206.628.6600 voice
206.628.6611
fax
jmorrone@williamskastner.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Sedgwick LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-4093
206.462.7560 voice
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@sedgwicklaw.com
 
DIVERSITY
Michael Rhodes
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
2201 Fourth Avenue, Suite 700
Seattle WA 98121
206.876.2978 voice
206.436.2030 fax
michael.rhodes@lewisbrisbois.com
WOMEN’S COMMISSION
Jillian Hinman
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164-1039
206.689.8500 voice
206.689.8501 fax
jhinman@forsberg-umlauf.com

Rachel Tallon Reynolds Sedgwick LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-4093
206.462.7560 voice
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@sedgwicklaw.com
 
JUDICIAL LIAISON
Jillian Hinman
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164-1039
206.689.8500 voice
206.689.8501 fax
jhinman@forsberg-umlauf.com
YOUNG LAWYERS
Shannon Trivett
Nicoll Black & Feig, PLLC
1325 4th Avenue, Suite 1650
Seattle WA 98104
206.838.7964 voice
206.838.7515 fax
strivett@nicollblack.com

Holly Brauchli
Bullivant Houser Bailey PC
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1810
Seattle WA 98101
206.551.6441 voice
206.386.5130 fax
holly.brauchli@bullivant.com
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Brad Smith
Ewing Anderson PS
522 West Riverside, Suite 800
Spokane WA 99201
509.838.4261 voice
509.838.4906 fax
bsmith@ewinganderson.com
 

Committee Meetings

Please email the Committee Chair listed above whose schedule you are interested in learning about and they will inform you of their next meeting.

How to Join a WDTL Committee

Please email the Committee Chair listed above whose committee you are interested in joining and they will inform you of their next meeting. In addition, you may refer questions about Committees to: the WDTL Committee Coordinator or Maggie Sweeney (maggie@wdtl.org), WDTL Executive Director.