Member Sign In FAQContactSite MapHome
 
Navigation
 
Quick Links
 
WDTL Board of Trustees Directory
Officers
President
Jennifer Campbell
Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101-2338
206.689.3052 voice
206.292.0460 fax
jcampbell@schwabe.com
Secretary
Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Sedgwick, LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-4093
206.462.7560 voice
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@sedgwicklaw.com
President-Elect
Lori O’Tool
Preg, O'Donnell & Gillett, PLLC
901 Fourth Ave, Ste 3400
Seattle WA 98164
206.287.1775 voice
206.287.9113 fax
lotool@poglaw.com
Treasurer
Peter Ritchie
Meyer Fluegge & Tenney, P.S.
P. O. Box 22680
Yakima WA 98907
509.575.8500 voice
509.575.4676 fax
ritchie@mftlaw.com
 
Trustees
Past President
Erin H. Hammond
Law Offices of Erin H. Hammond
31919 Sixth Avenue S, Suite A-215
Federal Way WA 98003
253.237.0587 voice
253.655.2079 fax erin@ehammondlaw.com
Committee Coordinator
Strategic Planning

Rachel Tallon Reynolds
Sedgwick, LLP
520 Pike Street, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101-4093
206.462.7560 voice
206.462.7561 fax
rachel.reynolds@sedgwicklaw.com
DRI Representative
Melissa Roeder
Foley Mansfield
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3850
Seattle WA 98104
206.456.5360 voice
206.456.5361 fax
mroeder@foleymansfield.com
   
Judicial Liaison
Jillian Hinman
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164-1039
206.689.8500 voice
206.689.8501 fax
jhinman@forsberg-umlauf.com
  Programs
Jon Morrone
Northwest Motorsport Inc.
300 Valley Ave
Puyallup WA 98371
253.256.4600 voice
jon.morrone@nwmsrocks.com
  Membership/Public Relations
Michael Guadagno
Bullivant Houser Bailey, PC
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1810
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.6433 voice
206.386.5130 fax
michael.guadagno@bullivant.com
  Paul Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick & Startzel, P.S.
1717 South Rustle, Suite 102
Spokane WA 99224
509.455.3647voice
pkirkpatrick@ks-lawyers.com
  Levi Bendele
Bendele & Mendel, PLLC
200 West Mercer, Street, Suite 411
Seattle WA 98119
206.420.4267 voice
206.420.4375 fax
levi@benmenlaw.com
  Christopher Matheson
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle WA 98164
206.689.8572 voice
206.689.8501 fax
cmatheson@forsberg-umlauf.com
  Allison Krashan
Schwabe, Williamson and Wyatt
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101-2338
206.689.1216 voice
206.292.0460 fax
akrashan@schwabe.com
  George Mix
Mix Sanders Thompson
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Seattle WA 98101
206.521.5989 voice
888.521.5980 fax
george@mixsanders.com
  Michael Rhodes
Lewsi Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
2201 Fourth Avenue, Suite 700
Seattle WA 98121
206.876.2978 voice
206.436.2030
michael.rhodes@lewisbrisbois.com
Heather Proudfoot
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle WA 98104
206.778.8582 voice
carr8025@gmail.com
William M. Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley
422 W Riverside, Suite 1100
Spokane WA 99201-0300
509.624.5265 voice
509.458.2728 fax
wms@witherspoonkelley.com
  Eric C. Seeberger
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.S.
601 Union Street, Suite 1500
Seattle WA 98101
206.622.5511 voice
206.622.8986 fax
eseeberger@bbllaw.com
      Board Advisor
Michael Nicefaro
Office of the Attorney General
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2100
Seattle WA 98164
206.464.7352 voice
206.587.4229 fax
miken@atg.wa.gov
 
Administration
Executive Director
Maggie Sweeney
Washington Defense Trial Lawyers
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4141
Seattle WA 98104
206.749.0319 voice
206.749.0321 fax
maggie@wdtl.org